I found some answers while disconnecting from the old earth noise.

Yesterday, I made a commitment to really unplug from the distractions of social media. I wrote that down and dedicated it to my Higher Self. I felt how powerful it is to make an agreement with that person who is your own ultimate version, more powerful than the pull of any of your addictions/ distractions. Try it!

It is when we are distracted that we fail to hear the messages God and our angels are sending us. Also, our attention is diverted from what we are supposed to be doing – INNER WORK!

Social media has made us professional ‘stalkers’. We follow other people’s lives before we look into our own and scratch our head figuring out how ours can look better than his/ hers – to the point of faking it. Really, I got tired of that. Or to better put it, I have awakened to the fact that there is no need to share everything that happens to us. What we really need is to share WHAT HAPPENS IN US and how the events in our life affected us. We need to share our lessons, our motivations, gifts, our passion, our light.

So I unplugged…

For the first time in a long while, I had a fruitful weekend. I knew I needed this change. From a typical lazy all-day-in-bed weekend, I downloaded a 30-day exercise app and got right into it, I cleared up some clutters in the house, listened to femininity teachings of Candice Oneida, danced wildly behind locked door (I totally madly let myself go to this beat).

The thing I did that I enjoyed the most was record a Disney song in my Sing Smule app. I was smiling all day listening to the recording. It’s not everyday that my voice hit the right note. Ha! It was an awesome collab with a man named Will whose voice really sounded like a Disney prince. The song was “A Whole New World” from Aladdin.

And just this morning it hit me! My angels have been sending me a message since yesterday through this song.

It is soon to come. We are waking up. A whole new world (new earth) is about to emerge as a result of us waking up. It cannot be stopped.

I still get goosebumps. Here is the whole lyrics of the song. See how they all add up.

[Intro: Aladdin and Jasmine]
How are you doing that?
It’s a magic carpet [this whole awakening is an alchemy]
I-it’s lovely…
You don’t…you don’t wanna go for a ride, do you?
We could get out of the palace, see the world

Is it safe? [let go of fear and just trust]
Sure, do you trust me?
What?
Do you trust me?
Yes… [You have to trust God and your angels in this ride]
[Verse 1: Aladdin]
I can show you the world
Shining, shimmering, splendid [definition of new earth #1]
Tell me, princess, now when did
You last let your heart decide? [listen to your heart, get out of that 3D mind space]
I can open your eyes [wake up!]
Take you wonder by wonder [indeed, full of wonder]
Over, sideways and under [not “around” the world because the earth is flat.]
On a magic carpet ride
[Refrain 1: Aladdin]
A whole new world
A new fantastic point of view [definition of new earth #2]
No one to tell us no
Or where to go
Or say we’re only dreaming [we were deceived to believe that we are nothing but slaves of the system, driven by greed and desire for power – when in fact we are free and that our drive should have been love and service to others. The world is abundant, but this has been taken away from us]
[Refrain 2: Jasmine (and Aladdin)]
A whole new world
A dazzling place I never knew [definition of new earth #3]
But when I’m way up here
It’s crystal clear [it will be made clear to you. you will remember]
That now I’m in a whole new world with you
(Now I’m in a whole new world with you)
[Verse 2: Jasmine]
Unbelievable sights [definition of new earth #4]
Indescribable feeling [definition of new earth #5]
Soaring, tumbling, freewheeling [definition of new earth #6]
Through an endless diamond sky [definition of new earth #7]
[Refrain 3: Jasmine (and Aladdin)]
A whole new world
(Don’t you dare close your eyes) [because you can’t close those eyes no matter how you try. you’ve awakened]
A hundred thousand things to see
(Hold your breath; it gets better) [thrilled!]
I’m like a shooting star
I’ve come so far [yes you have]
I can’t go back to where I used to be [i told you. you can’t go back!]
[Refrain 4: Aladdin (and Jasmine)]
A whole new world
(Every turn, a surprise) [i’m smiling. are you? who doesn’t love surprises?]
With new horizons to pursue [it’s endless]
(Every moment, red-letter)
I’ll chase them anywhere
There’s time to spare
Let me share this whole new world with you [let’s share this to the world and help everyone wake up!]
[Refrain 5: Aladdin (and Jasmine)]
A whole new world
(A whole new world)
That’s where we’ll be
(That’s where we’ll be) [YES! YES! YES!]
A thrilling chase
(A wondrous place)
For you and me [insert fireworks here]

I was in awe.  The song writer, Tim Rice, was surely touched by an angel when he wrote this. And again, I sang this collab with a guy named Will – which may be another message of “something to come”, or a “purposefulness”.

Pay attention to the signs God is sending you every single day – the songs you hear, the synchronicities, the sudden bursts of ideas. And spread some love light.

Leave a Reply

